Contact – General Service Departments

IT & FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Stephan Cesnik
stephan.cesnik@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 444
4th floor

Gregor Holm
gregor.holm@sfu.ac.at
SFU Fire Warden
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 446
Mobile: 0699 16 14 53 14
4th floor

MULTIMEDIA (web, video, photography)

Veronika Neubauer
Email: veronika.neubauer@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 445
4th floor

ACCOUNTING

Mag. Eva Kissinger
F
inancial & accounting department
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 313
Email: accounting@sfu.ac.at

Office hours:
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday:10 am – 4:30 pm
3rd floor

Julia Haar
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 306
Email: julia.haar@sfu.ac.at
3rd floor

CONTROLLING – THIRD-PARTY FUNDS

Lorenza Castellan

Controlling – third-party funds
Research funding and services for third-party funds
Project management SFU-Milan

Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 302
Mobile: +43 (0) 699 18027640
Email: lorenza.castellan@sfu.ac.at
3rd floor

CONGRESS AND CONVENTION SERVICES

Stan Haeggblom
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 400 10 96
Email: congressoffice@sfu.ac.at
1st floor

RECEPTION (foyer)

Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 ext. 221 or ext. 222
1st floor

OFFICE CLEANING (lost and found)

Fr. Krystyna Sulka
Email: krystyna.sulka@sfu.ac.at
Tel: 0699 180 278 40
1st floor