Contact – General Service Departments

IT Department

IT – Hotline
+43 1 798 40 98 444
Freudplatz 1, 4th floor

Stephan Cesnik
stephan.cesnik@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 445
Freudplatz 1, 4th floor

Gregor Holm
gregor.holm@sfu.ac.at
SFU Fire Warden
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 446
Mobile: +43 699 16 14 53 14
Freudplatz 1, 4th floor

Christoph Fischer
christoph.fischer@sfu.ac.at        
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 447

Ali Can
ali.can@sfu.ac.at                          
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 449

Gregor Leuthner
gregor.leuthner@sfu.ac.at         
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 443

Mag.rer.nat. Ivana Madic
IT-Admin
ivana.madic@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 448
Freudplatz 1, 4th floor


FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Susanne Kindl
susanne.kindl@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43  1 798 40 98 640
Mobile: +43 699 10 27 27 06
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor

Yacha Soltaeva
Yacha.soltaeva@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43  1 798 40 98 640
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor


CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS 

Mag. Maximilian Pritz
Head 
maximilian.pritz@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, 6006

Dr. Dr. Manuel Jakab
Strategic Marketing
manuel.jakab@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Tim Jahn
Graphic design
tim.jahn@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 412

Veronika Neubauer
Multimedia 
veronika.neubauer@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Mag. Elisabeth Leitner
Content Management Web, Social Media
elisabeth.leitner@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Jasmin Gauhari BA
Events
jasmin.gauhari@med.sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 412


FINANCIAL AND CONTROLLING:

Contact for students:

Faculty of Psychotherapy Science: ptw-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Faculty of Psychology: psy-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Faculty of Medicine: med-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Faculty of Law: jus-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 304

Office hours:
Mon-Thu: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Fr: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m | by telephone only
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3002

Contact for lecturers:

E-Mail: rechnungen@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 303

Office hours:
Mon-Thu: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Fr: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m | by telephone only
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3004

Controlling:

Dipl.Ök. Aleksandra Jakovljevic
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3009
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 310
E-Mail: aleksandra.jakovljev@sfu.ac.at


HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT:

Email: personal@sfu.ac.at

Xherane Rysheni
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3005
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 312
Email: xherane.rysheni@sfu.ac.at


CONGRESS AND CONVENTION SERVICES

Stan Haeggblom
Mobile: +43 664 400 10 96
Email: congressoffice@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 1, 1st floor


RECEPTION (foyer)

Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 ext. 221 or ext. 222
Freudplatz 1, 1st floor


OFFICE CLEANING 

Fr. Krystyna Sulka
Email: krystyna.sulka@sfu.ac.at
Tel:+43 699 180 278 40
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, room 6015


LOST AND FOUND

Ground floor / opposite the Psychology Outpatient Clinic