Management organisation chart (pdf)

The University Council, the Rectorate and the Senate are the bodies of the SFU.
Faculties, departments, institutes and centers form the academic organizational units.

Faculties are organisational units focusing on research and teaching. Departments, institutes and centers are subdivisions of the faculties, which, in addition to research and teaching, perform special tasks for the university, or primarily serve teaching or research purposes.

The SFU consists of four faculties:

1) Faculty of Psychotherapy Science
2) Faculty of Psychology
3) Faculty of Medicine
4) Faculty of Law