LIBRARY

SFU Library Vienna, Freudplatz 1
library@sfu.ac.at
+43 1 798 40 98-350
Web: SFU Library

IT DEPARTMENT

IT – Hotline
+43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 444
Freudplatz 1,
1020 Vienna

Stephan Cesnik
IT Management
stephan.cesnik@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 445

Gregor Holm
IT Support
gregor.holm@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 446
Mobil: +43 (0) 699 16 14 53 14

Stefan Hammerl
IT Support
stefan.hammerl@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 447

Alexander Likovci
IT Support
alexander.likovci@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 449

Gregor Leuthner
System and network administration
gregor.leuthner@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 88 28 79 18

Information for SFU students on the Statistics Programme SPSS

DATA MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Mag. rer.nat. Ivana Madic
Head Data Management Department
Software development
Freudplatz 3, 6th floor, 604
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

Sanela Cavarusic, BA MA
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 447
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

Mag. Eva Grabler, BA BA MA
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 447
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Susanne Kindl
susanne.kindl@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 640
Mobile: +43 699 10 27 27 06
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor

Yacha Soltaeva
Yacha.soltaeva@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 640
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Mag. Maximilian Pritz
Head
maximilian.pritz@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, 6006

Dr. Dr. Manuel Jakab
Strategic Marketing
manuel.jakab@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Mag. Elisabeth Leitner
Content Management Web, Social Media
elisabeth.leitner@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Tim Jahn
Graphic design
tim.jahn@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Bea-Regina Schulz
Creative Designer
bea-regina.schulz@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Veronika Neubauer
Webmanagement, Multimedia
veronika.neubauer@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

FINANCE AND CONTROLLING

Contact for students:

Faculty of Psychotherapy Science: ptw-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Faculty of Psychology: psy-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Faculty of Medicine: med-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Faculty of Law: jus-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 304

Office hours:
Mon-Thu: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Fr: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m | by telephone only
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3002

Contact for lecturers:

E-Mail: rechnungen@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 303

Office hours:
Mon-Thu: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Fr: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m | by telephone only
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3004

Controlling:

Dipl.Ök. Aleksandra Jakovljevic
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3009
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 310
E-Mail: aleksandra.jakovljev@sfu.ac.at

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3005
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 312
Email: personal@sfu.ac.at

CONGRESS AND CONVENTION SERVICES

Stan Haeggblom
Mobile: +43 664 400 10 96
Email: congressoffice@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 1, 1st floor

RECEPTION (foyer)

Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 ext. 221 or ext. 222
Freudplatz 1, 1st floor

OFFICE CLEANING

Fr. Krystyna Sulka
Email: krystyna.sulka@sfu.ac.at
Tel:+43 699 180 278 40
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, room 6015

LOST AND FOUND

Freudplatz 1
Ground floor / opposite the Psychology Outpatient Clinic