ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Contact for students:

Faculty of Psychotherapy Science: ptw-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Faculty of Psychology: psy-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Faculty of Medicine: med-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Faculty of Law: jus-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 304

Office hours:
Mon-Thu: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Fr: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m | by telephone only
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3002


Contact for lecturer:

E-Mail: rechnungen@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 303

Office hours:
Mon-Thu: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Fr: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m | by telephone only
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, Room 3004

CONGRESS AND CONVENTION SERVICES

Stan Haeggblom
Mobile: +43 664 400 10 96
Email: congressoffice@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 1, 1st floor

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Mag. Maximilian Pritz
Head 
maximilian.pritz@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, 6006

Dr. Dr. Manuel Jakab
Strategic Marketing
manuel.jakab@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Mag. Elisabeth Leitner
Content Management Web, Social Media
elisabeth.leitner@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Tim Jahn
Graphic design
tim.jahn@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Bea-Regina Schulz
Creative Designer
bea-regina.schulz@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Veronika Neubauer
Webmanagement, Multimedia
veronika.neubauer@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

DATA MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Mag. rer.nat. Ivana Madic
Head Data Management Department
Software development
Freudplatz 3, 6th floor, 604
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

Sanela Cavarusic, BA MA                         
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 447
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

Dominika Orthova, BA
Freudplatz 3, 6th floor, 604
dominika.orthova@sfu.ac.at

Lukas Brunner, BSc
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 447
lukas.brunner@sfu.ac.at

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Susanne Kindl
susanne.kindl@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43  1 798 40 98 640
Mobile: +43 699 10 27 27 06
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor

Yacha Soltaeva
Yacha.soltaeva@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43  1 798 40 98 640
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor

HUMAN RESOURCES

Sigmund Freud University
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor
1020 Vienna
Email: personal@sfu.ac.at

IT DEPARTMENT

IT – Hotline
+43 (0)1 798 40 98 444
Freudplatz 1, 1020 Vienna

Stephan Cesnik
IT Management
stephan.cesnik@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 445

Gregor Holm
IT Support
gregor.holm@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 446
Mobil: +43 (0) 699 16 14 53 14

Stefan Hammerl
IT Engineering
stefan.hammerl@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 447

Alexander Likovci
IT Support
alexander.likovci@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 449

Gregor Leuthner
System and network administration
gregor.leuthner@sfu.ac.at         
Tel: +43 (0) 664 88 28 79 18

Information for SFU students on the Statistics Programme SPSS

LEGAL DEPARTMENT

The Legal Affairs Office supports and advises the university management in matters of university law, organizational law and other legal issues. It can be called upon to support the heads of the faculties, academic and non-academic organizational units, staff units and bodies/committees in the performance of their duties and is available to all university institutions and members of the university for university-related legal information.

Head: Dr. Teresa Schön
Rectorate (Room 6.007)
Freudplatz 1
1020 Vienna
+43 1 798 40 98 603
teresa.schoen@sfu.ac.at

LIBRARY

SFU Library Vienna, Freudplatz 1
library@sfu.ac.at
+43 1 798 40 98-350
Web: SFU Library

LOST AND FOUND

Ground floor / opposite the Psychology Outpatient Clinic

OFFICE CLEANING

Fr. Krystyna Sulka
Email: krystyna.sulka@sfu.ac.at
Tel:+43 699 180 278 40
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, room 6015

RECEPTION (foyer)

(Foyer Freudplatz 1)

Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 221  & +43 (0)1 798 40 98 222

(Foyer Freudplatz 3)

Tel: +43 1 90 500 70 1111